Grange School

Reach for the Stars

Central Cooperative Learning Trust (CCLT)


Central Cooperative Learning Trust

CEO: Richard Simcox

Outwoods Primary School
Harehedge Lane
DE13 0AS

General Enquiries 07794 821471                Finance Enquiries 01283 247501 or 07923 446779


Grange joined the Central Co-operative Learning Trust in March 2018.  The Trust was formed in November 2017 by a group of 3 East Staffordshire primary schools who had been members of a school's Co-operative Trust, and has since grown to include a further 6 schools.

The schools in CCLT are:

William Shrewsbury Primary School, Burton upon Trent

Outwoods Primary School, Burton upon Trent

John of Rolleston Primary School, Burton upon Trent

Grange  School, Burton upon Trent

Redbrook Hayes Primary School, Rugeley

Burton Fields School, Burton upon Trent

Blackwood Primary School, Walsall

Brownhills West Primary School, Walsall

Greenfield Primary School, Walsall


For information regarding CCLT accounts and financial information, please visit our website