Grange School

Reach for the Stars


Members of the Local Governing Body of Burton Fields School and Grange School are:

Andrew Bailey             Community Governor                          Chair of Governors    

Michelle Bradley         Community Governor                          Vice Chair of Governors    

Sue Garb                      Community Governor

Caroline Jackson         Community Governor

Phillippa Tebbs            Community Governor     

Fehnaz Akhtar             Parent Governor 

Lee Dyche                    Parent Governor  

Georgina Putman       Staff Governor - Burton Fields School

Carole Moran              Staff Governor - Grange School

Madelaine Burkett      Headteacher - Burton Fields School

Rebecca Cox                 Headteacher - Grange School

Amanda Smith             Clerk to the Governing Body


If you are interested in becoming a school governor and actively supporting our school, please contact the school office.